Clique  no mapa para ampliar.

 

 

SINDISAÚDE/RS

R. João Guimarães, 41 Bairro: Sta. Cecília

51.3378-6600 51.3378-6601

Gilmar França – Presidente

Direcao@sindisaude.org.br

http://www.sindisaude.org.br/

SINDISAÚDE ALEGRETE

Rua General Sampaio, 184 – Vila Nova – 97.541-260

55.3422-9278

Everaldo Paré – Presidente

Seessa.alegrete@hotmail.coM

 

SINDISAÚDE BAGÉ

Rua Mal. Deodoro, 281 Centro CEP: 96400-400

53. 3312-5582

Milton de Paula Maciel – Presidente

Sindisaudebage@yahoo.com.br

SINDISAÚDE CACHOEIRA DO SUL

Trav. Virgílio de Abreu, 1148 Bairro: Sto. Antonio

CEP: 96506-320

51.3722-5982

Lorena R. Vargas – Presidente

SINDISAÚDE CAXIAS DO SUL

R. Cel. Flores, 150 Bairro: São Pelegrino

CEP: 95034-060

54.3221-7453

Danilo Teixeira – Presidente

Sindisaude@sindisaude.com.br

http://www.sindisaude.com.br

SINDISAÚDE CRUZ ALTA

R. Cel. Martins, 397 B. São Miguel 

CEP: 98025-100

55. 3322-7511 | Fax: 55. 3324-4410

Márcio Teixeira Barbosa – Presidente

Sindiesca@comnet.com.br

 

SINDISAÚDE ERECHIM

Av. Maurício Cardoso, 190 S. 207

CEP: 99700-000

54.3522-5970

Adilson L. Szymanski – Presidente

Sindisaude@erechim.psi.br

SINDISAÚDE IJUÍ

R. Paraná, 273 CEP: 98700-000

55.3332-6294

Evandro Marcos Bonfada – Presidente

Sindisaudeijui@gmail.com

 

SINDISAÚDE LAJEADO

R. Duque deCaxias, 18 bairro Americano

CEP: 95900-000

51.3714-1909

Roberto Souza – Presidente

Secretaria@sindisaudevt.com.br

http://www.sindisaudevt.com.br/

SINDISAÚDE MONTENEGRO

Rua João Pessoa, nº. 1271 – sala 10 – Conj. Stª Rita

Centro CEP: 95780-000

51.3649-4388 ou 9961.3770

Jean Don Tavares – Presidente

Sindsaudemontenegro@gmail.com

 

SINDISAÚDE NOVO HAMBURGO

R. Major Luiz Bender, 297 CEP: 93410-180

51.3595-2139

Mirsan M. Almeida – Presidente

 

SINDISAÚDE PASSO FUNDO

R. Capitão Araújo, 716 CEP: 99010-200

54.312-4200 54.312-1555

Terezinha Perissinotto – Presidenta

Sindisaude_pf@terra.com.br

SINDISAÚDE PELOTAS

R. Marechal Deodoro, 360 – CEP: 96020-220

53.3227-5444 53.3222-3590

José Luciano Viégas – Presidente

Sindisaudepelotas@terra.com.br

SINDISAÚDE QUARAÍ

R. Ascânio Tubino, 680 – CEP: 97560-000

55.3423-1865 Hospital

Luiz Cezar – Presidente

Sindquar@terra.com.br

SINDISAÚDE RIO GRANDE

R. Zanony, 284 – CEP: 96200-000

53.3232-8609

Rogério Brito – Presidente

Sindisauderg@ibest.com.br

 

SINDISAÚDE ROSÁRIO

R. Sete de Setembro, 2240 Ed. Caverá – S. 402

CEP: 97590-000

55.3231-1082

Fabrício Benett da Fontoura – Presidente

Sindisauderosul@uol.com

SINDISAÚDE SANTA CRUZ DO SUL

R. Ramiro Barcelos, 1017 – CEP: 96810-050

51.3056-2585

José Carlos Hass – Presidente

Sindisaudescs@yahoo.com.br

SINDISAÚDE SANTA MARIA

R. Acampamento, 112 – Ed. Finab S/501 CP. 797

CEP: 96810-050

55.3223-7977

José João Geremias

SINDISAÚDE SANTA ROSA

Av. Tuparendi, 295 – CEP: 98900-000

55.3512-6246

Lino José Puhl – Presidente

Saude.sra@terra.com.br

SINDISAÚDE SANTIAGO

R. João Oliveira, 420 – Centro – CEP: 97700-000

55.3251-4013

José Airton Clerice – Presidente

Sindisaudesantiago@gmail.com

SINDISAÚDE SANTO ÂNGELO

Rua Osvaldo Cruz, 576 – Centro 

CEP: 98.801-560

55.3312-6438

Idair dos S. Machado – Presidente

Sindisaudestoangelo@hotmail.com

SINDISAÚDE SÃO JERONIMO

R. Cel Soares de Carvalho, 479 

Anexo - Prefeitura - CEP: 96700-000

51.3651-1681 / 51.3652-3371

Valmir N. Cruz – Presidente

Sindisaude@yahoo.com.br

SINDISAÚDE LIVRAMENTO

R.General Câmara, 2273 – CEP: 97574-290

55.3241-1494

Silvio Vidart Madruga- Presidente

Sindisl@terra.com.br

SINDISAÚDE SÃO GABRIEL

R.Jonatha Abbot, 278 – CEP: 97300-000

55.3232-4030

Cassemiro S. Cruz – Presidente

Sindsaude@sgnet-rs.com.br

SINDISAÚDE VALE DOS SINOS

R.N Sra Da Conceição, 125 – CEP: 93220-270

55.3034-3747

Claudeci Souza Dorneles – Presidente

Sindisaudes@ibest.com.br

SINDISAÚDE URUGUAIANA

Av. Presidente Getúlio Vargas, 2929 sl 03 

CEP: 97510-430